June Meeting on 06/11/2024 at 7PM at Olive Tree in Villa Rica. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
Display # 
Title Author Hits
Roger Steele - KC4HNX Written by Wayne Hitch 4397
Gary Saxon Written by Charles Surginer 3391
Maxie Strickland - AC4DD Written by Wayne Hitch 4547
Lee Studdard - KI4QLV Written by Brian Keahl 4685
Vivian Kocourek - KF4BUJ Written by Brian Keahl 4170
join

Upcoming Events

Thu May 30 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Jun 01 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Jun 03 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 06 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jun 10 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 13 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jun 17 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 20 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jun 24 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 27 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.