October Meeting on 10/11/2022 at 7PM at Sutton's in Carrollton. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
Display # 
Title Author Hits
Roger Steele - KC4HNX Written by Wayne Hitch 2128
Gary Saxon Written by Charles Surginer 2203
Maxie Strickland - AC4DD Written by Wayne Hitch 2382
Lee Studdard - KI4QLV Written by West Georgia Amateur Radio Society 3196
Vivian Kocourek - KF4BUJ Written by West Georgia Amateur Radio Society 2953
join

Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 26 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Sep 29 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Oct 01 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Oct 03 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Oct 06 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Oct 10 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Oct 13 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Oct 17 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Oct 24 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.