August Meeting on 08/13/2024 at 7PM at Olive Tree in Villa Rica. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info

WGARS Monthly Meeting. 2nd Tuesdays at 7:00PM

WGARS meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00PM at alternating locations.

We meet in even numbered months at the Olive Tree Restaurant in Carrollton at 7:00PM. For those that wish to order a meal, we ask you get there around 6:15PM. (Feb, Apr, Jun, Aug, Oct)

We meet during odd numbered months at the First Christian Church of Carrollton, 306 College Street, Carrollton, GA at 7:00PM. (Jan, Mar, May, Jul, Sep, Nov)

If you're curious about what's coming up, you can check our Meeting Information page.

In case you are not familiar with the area, please see the below maps to get directions:

Feb, Apr, Jun, Aug, & Oct
Jan, Mar, May, July, Sept, & November
join

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 25 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jul 29 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Aug 01 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Aug 03 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Aug 05 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Aug 12 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Aug 15 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Aug 22 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.