June Meeting on 06/11/2024 at 7PM at Olive Tree in Villa Rica. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
WGARS Christmas Extravaganza
Tuesday, December 12, 2023, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 330
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact WD8LQT
Location 1st Christian Church, Carrollton Georgia
Sign up sheet to be published. Please sign up with a passing dish as well as the number in your party.
join

Upcoming Events

Thu May 30 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Jun 01 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Jun 03 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 06 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jun 10 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 13 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jun 17 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 20 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jun 24 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 27 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.