July Meeting on 07/09/2024 at 7PM at First Christian Church, 306 College Street, Carrollton, GA.   More Info
Carroll ARES Net
Thursday, November 30, 2023, 08:00pm - 08:30pm
Hits : 228057
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Carroll County ARES (Amateur Radio Emergency Service) calls nets on Thursday evenings at 8:00PM.  Emergency communications topics are taught and discussed. All amateur radio operators are invited to participate.

join

Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 23
2024 ARRL Summer Field Day
Mon Jun 24 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 27 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jul 01 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jul 04 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Jul 06 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Jul 08 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jul 11 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jul 15 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jul 18 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.