March Meeting on 03/13/2018 at 7PM at The Government Complex at 423 College Street, Carrollton, GA.   More Info

Meeting Information

Join us Jnauary 9th at 7:00pm when we meet to share time together at our monthly club meeting.  This month's meeting will be held at the Government Complex located at 423 College Street in Carrollton.


If you need directions or additional information about our monthly meeting, visit our Monthly Meeting Information Page.

join

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 19 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 22 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 26 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 01 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Mar 05 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 08 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:00PM
Monthly Meeting
Thu Mar 15 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Mar 19 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.