February Meeting on 02/14/2023 at 7PM at Sutton's in Carrollton. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info

Ham Of The Year 2021

2021 Ham Of The Year

Congratulations to KO4BVB on being chosen as the West Georgia Amateur Radio Society's Ham Of The Year 2021! Tony has been an active member of the club for a few years now and has been active in a variety of activities ranging from Field Day to Fox Hunts to Balloon Chases.

join

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 30 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 02 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Feb 04 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Feb 06 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 09 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 13 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 16 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 20 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 23 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 27 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.