March Meeting on 03/12/2024 at 7PM at First Christian Church, 306 College Street, Carrollton, GA.   More Info
License Testing
Saturday, March 02, 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hits : 49140
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Brian Keahl

Testing on the first Saturday of each month, 10am. Please arrive no later than 10:30 or make arrangements otherwise.

Location Villa Rica Library, 869 Dallas Hwy, Villa Rica, GA 30180
join

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 04 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 07 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Mar 11 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 14 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Mar 18 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 21 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Mar 25 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 28 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Apr 01 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.