April Meeting on 04/11/2023 at 7PM at Sutton's in Carrollton. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Monday, March 27, 2023, 08:00pm - 08:30pm
Hits : 134006
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

WGARS runs a weekly net on Monday evenings at 8:00PM. Participants have the option to pass along announcements and tell us how the past week has been. All amateurs, club members or not, are invited to participate.

join

Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 23 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Mar 25 @ 9:30AM
WGARS Foxhunt/Lunch/Shack Workday
Mon Mar 27 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 30 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Apr 01 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Apr 03 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Apr 06 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Apr 10 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Apr 13 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Apr 17 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.