There will be no WGARS December Meeting on 12/13/2022 due to the club Christmas Party. If you RSVP'd, we'll see you there!
Events for the week :
September 25, 2022 - October 01, 2022
Sunday
September 25
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
September 26
  • 08:00pm - 08:30pm  Club Net on 146.640mhz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Activities
Tuesday
September 27
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
September 28
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
September 29
  • 08:00pm - 08:30pm  Carroll ARES Net by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Activities
Friday
September 30
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
October 01
  • 10:00am - 12:00pm  License Testing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Activities



join

Upcoming Events

Mon Dec 05 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Dec 08 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Dec 12 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Tue Dec 13 @ 7:00PM
WGARS Christmas Dinner
Thu Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Dec 19 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Dec 22 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Dec 26 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Dec 29 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Dec 31 @ 9:30AM
New Years Eve Foxhunt!
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.