February Meeting on 02/14/2023 at 7PM at Sutton's in Carrollton. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Monday, December 26, 2022, 08:00pm - 08:30pm
Hits : 128254
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

WGARS runs a weekly net on Monday evenings at 8:00PM. Participants have the option to pass along announcements and tell us how the past week has been. All amateurs, club members or not, are invited to participate.

join

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 30 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 02 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Feb 04 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Feb 06 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 09 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 13 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 16 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 20 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 23 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 27 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.