February Meeting on 02/13/2018 at 7PM at Casa Sol in Villa Rica. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Monday, February 05, 2018, 08:00pm - 08:30pm
Hits : 46583
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

WGARS runs a weekly net on Monday evenings at 8:00PM. Participants have the option to pass along announcements and tell us how the past week has been. All amateurs, club members or not, are invited to participate.

join

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Jan 20 @ 8:00AM
Upgrade To General Class
Mon Jan 22 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jan 25 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jan 29 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 01 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 05 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 08 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 12 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Tue Feb 13 @ 7:00PM
Monthly Meeting
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.