March Meeting on 03/12/2024 at 7PM at First Christian Church, 306 College Street, Carrollton, GA.   More Info

March 25, 2023 Foxhunt

Come to Carrollton and join us for a fox hunt Saturday March 25, 2023. We will be meeting at the 1st Christian Church on College Street between 9:00 a.m. and 9:30 a.m.. The frequency of fox #1 will be released at 9:30 a.m.. Talk-in and comms will be on the 146.640 Mhz repeater (131.8 Hz sub-audible tone).
 
We will gather for pizza lunch at the shack (VFW Fairgrounds in Carrollton) between 12 and 12:30 and then have a workday for anyone who can stay.
 
Come out and join us.
join

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 04 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 07 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Mar 11 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 14 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Mar 18 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 21 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Mar 25 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 28 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Apr 01 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.