July Meeting on 07/09/2024 at 7PM at First Christian Church, 306 College Street, Carrollton, GA.   More Info
License Testing
Saturday, July 06, 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hits : 65180
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Brian Keahl

Testing on the first Saturday of each month, 10am. Please arrive no later than 10:30 or make arrangements otherwise.

Location Villa Rica Library, 869 Dallas Hwy, Villa Rica, GA 30180
join

Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 23
2024 ARRL Summer Field Day
Mon Jun 24 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 27 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jul 01 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jul 04 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Jul 06 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Jul 08 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jul 11 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jul 15 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jul 18 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.