June Meeting on 06/11/2024 at 7PM at Olive Tree in Villa Rica. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
Carroll ARES Net
Thursday, June 13, 2024, 08:00pm - 08:30pm
Hits : 223690
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Carroll County ARES (Amateur Radio Emergency Service) calls nets on Thursday evenings at 8:00PM.  Emergency communications topics are taught and discussed. All amateur radio operators are invited to participate.

join

Upcoming Events

Thu May 30 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Jun 01 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Jun 03 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 06 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jun 10 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 13 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jun 17 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 20 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jun 24 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 27 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.