February Meeting on 02/14/2023 at 7PM at Sutton's in Carrollton. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
License Testing
Saturday, February 04, 2023, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hits : 13330
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Brian Keahl

Testing on the first Saturday of each month, 10am. Please arrive no later than 10:30 or make arrangements otherwise.

Location Villa Rica Library, 869 Dallas Hwy, Villa Rica, GA 30180
join

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 30 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 02 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Feb 04 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Feb 06 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 09 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 13 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 16 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 20 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 23 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 27 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.