August Meeting on 08/09/2022 at 7PM at Sutton's in Carrollton. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
Events for the week :
June 05, 2022 - June 11, 2022
Sunday
June 05
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
June 06
  • 08:00pm - 08:30pm  Club Net on 146.640mhz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Activities
Tuesday
June 07
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
June 08
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
June 09
  • 08:00pm - 08:30pm  Carroll ARES Net by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Activities
Friday
June 10
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
June 11
  • There are no events on this date



join

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 11 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Aug 15 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Aug 18 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Aug 22 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Aug 25 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Aug 29 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Sep 01 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Sep 03 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Sep 05 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Sep 08 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.