February Meeting on 02/13/2018 at 7PM at Casa Sol in Villa Rica. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
Events for the week :
December 31, 2017 - January 06, 2018
Sunday
December 31
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
January 01
  • 08:00pm - 08:30pm  Club Net on 146.640mhz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Activities
Tuesday
January 02
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
January 03
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
January 04
  • 08:00pm - 08:30pm  Carroll ARES Net by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Activities
Friday
January 05
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
January 06
  • 08:00am - 03:00pm  Upgrade To General Class by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General Activities



join

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Jan 20 @ 8:00AM
Upgrade To General Class
Mon Jan 22 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jan 25 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jan 29 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 01 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 05 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 08 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 12 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Tue Feb 13 @ 7:00PM
Monthly Meeting
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.