February Meeting on 02/14/2023 at 7PM at Sutton's in Carrollton. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
WGARS Christmas Dinner
Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 128
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

WGARS Christmas Dinner.  Club to furnish the turkey and ham.  Please use the google doc link to sign up and let us know how many in your party and what you will be bringing to share.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1R8jdJr3DyWK7fu5RV_SpzVnfoEVhU3K8YoBOIIVeiu8/edit?usp=sharing

join

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 30 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 02 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Feb 04 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Feb 06 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 09 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 13 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 16 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 20 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 23 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 27 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.