February Meeting on 02/13/2018 at 7PM at Casa Sol in Villa Rica. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
Carroll ARES Net
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 08:00pm - 08:30pm
Hits : 46187
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Carroll County ARES (Amateur Radio Emergency Service) calls nets on Thursday evenings at 8:00PM.  Emergency communications topics are taught and discussed. All amateur radio operators are invited to participate.

join

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Jan 20 @ 8:00AM
Upgrade To General Class
Mon Jan 22 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jan 25 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jan 29 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 01 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 05 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Feb 08 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Feb 12 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Tue Feb 13 @ 7:00PM
Monthly Meeting
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.